ADMINISTRATION FÖRSÄLJNING FALKÖPING FÖRSÄLJNING GÖTENE UTHYRNING LOGISTIK Utbildning

ADMINISTRATION

Mirette Hermansson

Ekonomi

0511-34 45 50

mirette@movab.eu

Annelie Hultström

Leveransbevakning/Inköpssamordnare

0511-34 45 57

annelie@movab.eu

Peder Strand

VD

0761-39 33 66

peder@movab.eu

Iris Blom

Ekonomi

0511-34 45 61

iris@movab.eu

FÖRSÄLJNING FALKÖPING

Ann Eliasson

Säljare

0722-25 44 02

ann@movab.eu

Fredrik Rydberg

Butikschef Falköping/Säljare

0722-25 45 62

fredrik@movab.eu

Johan Wernersson

Säljare

0722-25 44 39

johan@movab.eu

Stefan Magnusson

Säljare

070-658 72 22

stefan@movab.eu

FÖRSÄLJNING GÖTENE

Tomas Andersson

Säljare

0727-45 45 22

tomas@movab.eu

Christer Axelsson

Säljare

0722-25 45 57

christer@movab.eu

Jonas Svensson

Säljare

0722-25 45 56

jonas@movab.eu

Joakim Strand

Inköp / Säljare

0722-25 45 91

joakim@movab.eu

Peder Strand

VD

0761-39 33 66

peder@movab.eu

Kurt Böröy

Säljare

0722-25 45 07

Säljare

Linus Andersson

Marknadsföring / Säljare

0722-25 45 58

linus@movab.eu

Dennis Böröy

Logistik

0722-25 45 13

dennis@movab.eu

Oscar Franzén

Lagerservice

0722-25 44 50

oscar@movab.eu

Oskar Gustafsson

Säljare butik

0722-25 45 15

oskar@movab.eu

Emil Sandblom

Uthyrning/Säljare

0705-85 94 48

emil@movab.eu

UTHYRNING

Olof Mörk

Uthyrning

0727-25 40 01

olof@movab.eu

Emil Sandblom

Uthyrning/Säljare

0705-85 94 48

emil@movab.eu

LOGISTIK

Jörgen Wikström

Logistikansvarig

0722-254330

jorgen@movab.eu

Oscar Franzén

Lagerservice

0722-25 44 50

oscar@movab.eu

Dennis Böröy

Logistik

0722-25 45 13

dennis@movab.eu

Mikael Hjelm

Lagerservice

0722-25 45 60

mikael@movab.eu

Linda Strand

Logistik

070-891 93 42

linda@movab.eu

Utbildning

Johnny Sundqvist

Auktoriserad instruktör

0735-05 13 08

johnny@movab.eu

Tomas Andersson

Säljare

0727-45 45 22

tomas@movab.eu

Stäng